Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Residence Life | Adult Accelerated Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Switchboard | Athletics | Facilities | Nursing | Public Safety | Admissions | Information Technology Services | Registrar Office | Campus Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | Communication, Literature & Arts | Business | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Mercy Mission and Identity | Financial Aid | Student Activities | Institutional Events | Human Resources | President's Office | Enrollment and Student Services | Emerging Leaders | Marketing and Communications | Development and Alumni Relations | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | Counseling Services | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Graduate Programs



Behan, Dawn
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Education Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319.363.1323 x:1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Castle, Tom
Associate Provost
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 171B
319.363.1323 x:1843
tom@mtmercy.edu

Oliver, Debra
Director of the MBA & MSL Programs
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175C
319.363.1323 x:1237
doliver@mtmercy.edu

Van Note, Marcie
MBA Coordinator
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175A
319.363.1323 x:1868
mvannote@mtmercy.edu

Farooqi, Imran
Adjunct Faculty - MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Basile
ifarooqi@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hanson, Eric
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
ehanson@mtmercy.edu

Beer, Andy
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MFT
Graduate Programs
Grad Center

Draeger, Brian
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
bdraeger@mtmercy.edu

Harris, Kimm
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
kharris@mtmercy.edu

Neff, Tom
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Basile
tneff@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Lyle, Randy
Director of Graduate Program - Marriage and Family Therapy
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 165C
319.363.1323 x:1335
rlyle@mtmercy.edu

Wagner, Ni
Adjunct Faculty-Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
nwagner@mtmercy.edu

Kote, Alaina
Administrative Assistant-Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
akote@mtmercy.edu

Jones, Kami
Graduate Assistant
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
kjones@mtmercy.edu

Striegel, Philip
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
pstriegel@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hutcheson, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs
thutcheson@mtmercy.edu

Dolter, Kathryn
Associate Professor & Director of MSN Graduate Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184C
319.363.1323 x:1717
kdolter@mtmercy.edu

Christenson, Jacob
Assistant Professor & Clinical Director for MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 265B
319.363.1323 x:1264
jchristenson@mtmercy.edu

Clark, Dina
Assistant Professor Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 175B
319.363.1323 x:1798
dclark@mtmercy.edu

Johnson, Margaret
Associate Professor - MSN Program
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 184B
319.363.1323 x:1168
mjohnson@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Merritts, Ashley
Adjunct Faculty - MFT Program
Graduate Programs
Warde
amerritts@mtmercy.edu

Joanning, Harvey
Adjunct Faculty - MFT Program
Graduate Programs
hjoanning@mtmercy.edu

Darbonne, Fred
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
fdarbonne@mtmercy.edu

Hansen, Diane
Administrative Assistant-Graduate Center
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
dhansen@mtmercy.edu

Kamienski, Laura
Adjunct Faculty - Graduate MBA
Graduate Programs
Graduate Center
lkamienski@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mitchell, Stacie
Adjunct Faculty
Graduate Programs
Grad Center
smitchell@mtmercy.edu