Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Residence Life | Adult Accelerated Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Public Safety | Athletics | Facilities | Nursing | Admissions | Student Activities | Information Technology Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Registrar Office | Division of Mission and Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | Business | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Institutional Events | Human Resources | President's Office | Enrollment and Student Services | Emerging Leaders | Marketing and Communications | Financial Aid | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Development and Alumni Relations | Academic and Student Affairs | Switchboard | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | Counseling Services | Recreation and Wellness | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Education



Warrington, Ellen
Professor of Education and Department Chair
Education
Warde 422
319.363.1323 x:1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu

Merryman, Nancy
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 423
319.363.1323 x:1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu

Rasmussen, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 419
319.363.1323 x:8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Rohner, Jan
Professor of Education
Education
Warde 309
319.363.1323 x:1830
rohner@mtmercy.edu

Smith, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 426
319.363.1323 x:1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Feuerhelm, Heather
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
hfeuerhelm@mtmercy.edu

Mattingly, Norma Linda
Associate Professor of Education
Education
Warde 422A
319.363.1323 x:1303
nmatting@mtmercy.edu

Monroe, Dale
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
dmonroe@mtmercy.edu

McCoy, Marc
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 421
319.363.1323 x:1282
mmccoy@mtmercy.edu

Zaiger, Laurie
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
lzaiger@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

VanSteenhuyse, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty
Education
kvansteenhuyse@mtmercy.edu

Ganzeveld, Paula
Lecturer in Education
Education
Warde 418
319.363.1323 x:1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Moorman, Jacquelyn
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
jmoorman@mtmercy.edu

Schmidt, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of Education
Education
Warde 425
319.363.1323 x:1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu

Evans, Janet
Administrative Assistant - Education
Education
Warde 420
319.363.1323 x:1389
jevans@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Grove, Barry
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
bgrove@mtmercy.edu

Summers, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty
Education
msummers@mtmercy.edu

North, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
jnorth@mtmercy.edu

Carr, Tiffany
Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education
Warde
tcarr@mtmercy.edu

Kooiman, Wade
Adjunct Faculty
Education
Warde
wkooiman@mtmercy.edu

Back to top