Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Development and Alumni Relations



Drewelow, Lonna
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 515
319.363.1323 x:1556
drewelow@mtmercy.edu

Gardner, Debra
Development Officer
Development and Alumni Relations
319.363.1323 x:1241

Nothwehr, Mickey
Gift Processing & Office Manager
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206
319.363.1323 x:1263
mnothwehr@mtmercy.edu

Phillips, Ryan
Director for Annual Giving & Data Administration
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 514
319.363.1323 x:1025
rphillips@mtmercy.edu

Rings, Danielle
Assistant Vice President for Development
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 513
319.363.1323 x:1833
drings@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ridgeway, Duff
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 206A
319.363.1323 x:1592
dridgeway@mtmercy.edu

Chien, Walter
Director of Grants Administration
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 516
319.363.1323 x:1362
wchien@mtmercy.edu

Votroubek, Carissa
Associate Director for Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 205
319.363.1323 x:1869
cvotroubek@mtmercy.edu

Shafer, Catherine Shafer
Executive Director for Advancement Services
Development and Alumni Relations
Warde 207
319.363.1323 x:1828
cshafer@mtmercy.edu