Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Administration | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Communication, Literature & Arts



Goding, Cecile
Adjunct Faculty - English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 511
319.363.1323 x:1271
cgoding@mtmercy.edu

Grove, James
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 402
319.363.1323 x:1227
jgrove@mtmercy.edu

Kleinknecht, Daniel
Associate Professor of Music
Communication, Literature & Arts
Lundy 101
319.363.1323 x:1309
dkleink@mtmercy.edu

Klope, David
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 105
319.363.1323 x:1302
dklope@mtmercy.edu

Nickle, Tony
Adjunct Faculty - Music
Communication, Literature & Arts
Lundy 102
319.363.1323 x:1021
tnickle@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ochs, Joy
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 408
319.363.1323 x:1224
jochs@mtmercy.edu

VanAllen, David
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 403
319.363.1323 x:1207
vanallen@mtmercy.edu

Tyx, Carol
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 416
319.363.1323 x:1201
ctyx@mtmercy.edu

Vermillion, Mary
Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 406
319.363.1323 x:1253
vermill@mtmercy.edu

Hagy, Kathryn
Associate Professor of Art and Department Chair
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 433
319.363.1323 x:1225
khagy@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Wachsmuth, Karen
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Literature & Arts
kwachsmuth@mtmercy.edu

Sheller, Joe
Associate Professor of Communication and MMC Times Advisor
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 101
319.363.1323 x:1239
jsheller@mtmercy.edu

Pitlik, Linda
Adjunct Faculty - English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 511
319.363.1323 x:1271
lpitlik@mtmercy.edu

Butler, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty-Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
mtbutler@mtmercy.edu

Dyas, Sandra
Adjunct Faculty-Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
sdyas@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Thiel, Benjamin
Adjunct Faculty-English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 411
bthiel@mtmercy.edu

DeVault, Christopher
Assistant Professor of English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 403
319.363.1323 x:1135
cdevault@mtmercy.edu

Suarez, Belkis
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 414
319.363.1323 x:1037
bsuarez@mtmercy.edu

Casto, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Art
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 434
319.363.1323 x:1377
acasto@mtmercy.edu

Clemente, Jose
Assistant Professor
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde 401
319.363.1323 x:1378
jclemente@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Snydacker, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Literature & Arts

Smith, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Literature & Arts
rsmith@mtmercy.edu

Gooblar, David
Adjunct Faculty - English
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
dgooblar@mtmercy.edu

Carnes, Erin
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
ecarnes@mtmercy.edu

Brunia, Stephanie
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Literature & Arts
Warde
sbrunia@mtmercy.edu

Back to top