Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Business



Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Reily, Janice
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
jreily@mtmercy.edu

King, Anne
Assistant Professor in Business
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
aking@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Tunwall, Tracy
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Klein, Nate
Assistant Professor-Business
Business
Basile
319.363.1323 x:1023
nklein@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Coulter, Kathryn
Professor of Business
Business
Basile 270
319.363.1323 x:1267
kcoulter@mtmercy.edu

Murphy, Brendan
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
bmurphy@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Linn, Joe
Adjunct Faculty
Business
jlinn@mtmercy.edu

Tunning, Katie
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
ktunning@mtmercy.edu

Mullinnix, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
mmullinnix@mtmercy.edu

Barrett, Catherine
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
cbarrett@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Meyer, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
ameyer@mtmercy.edu

Hampton, Dan
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
dhampton@mtmercy.edu