Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Residence Life | Adult Accelerated Programs | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Switchboard | Athletics | Facilities | Nursing | Public Safety | Admissions | Information Technology Services | Registrar Office | Campus Ministry | Academic Center Excellence | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | Communication, Literature & Arts | Business | Graduate Programs | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Education | Institutional Research | Business Office | Mercy Mission and Identity | Financial Aid | Student Activities | Institutional Events | Human Resources | President's Office | Enrollment and Student Services | Emerging Leaders | Marketing and Communications | Development and Alumni Relations | Bookstore | Health and Wellness | Social Work | International Programs | Library | Academic and Student Affairs | Career Services | Mailroom | Campus Music | | Counseling Services | Accounting | Adult Accelerated Program | Art | Biology | Business | Chemistry | Communication | Computer Science | Criminal Justice | Economics | Education | English | Graduate Programs | History | International Programs | Math | Music | Nursing | Philosophy | Political Science | Psychology | Religious Studies | Social Work | Sociology | Speech/Drama |

Business



Hearn, Eric
Lecturer in Accounting
Business
Basile 365
319.363.1323 x:1280
ehearn@mtmercy.edu

Gilmour, Steve
Associate Professor of Accounting
Business
Basile 355
319.363.1323 x:1236
sgilmour@mtmercy.edu

Amer, Ayman
Associate Professor of Economics
Business
Basile 255
319.363.1323 x:1308
aamer@mtmercy.edu

Reily, Janice
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 370
319.363.1323 x:1846
jreily@mtmercy.edu

King, Anne
Assistant Professor in Business
Business
Basile 345
319.363.1323 x:1383
aking@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Tunwall, Tracy
Assistant Professor of Business
Business
Basile 265
319.363.1323 x:1252
ttunwall@mtmercy.edu

Walker, Bob
Associate Professor of Business and Department Chair
Business
Basile 245
319.363.1323 x:1023
rwalker@mtmercy.edu

Rittenhouse, Rob
Associate Professor of Business
Business
Basile 360
319.363.1323 x:1386
rittenho@mtmercy.edu

Coulter, Kathryn
Professor of Business
Business
Basile 270
319.363.1323 x:1267
kcoulter@mtmercy.edu

Murphy, Brendan
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Business
Basile 350
319.363.1323 x:1169
bmurphy@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mohnsen, Mike
Adjunct Faculty
Business
mmohnsen@mtmercy.edu

Linn, Joe
Adjunct Faculty
Business
jlinn@mtmercy.edu

Tunning, Katie
Adjunct Faculty - Business
Business
ktunning@mtmercy.edu

Mullinnix, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
mmullinnix@mtmercy.edu

Barrett, Catherine
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
cbarrett@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Meyer, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
ameyer@mtmercy.edu

Hampton, Dan
Adjunct Faculty
Business
Basile
dhampton@mtmercy.edu