Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Athletics



Oglesby, Ted
Assistant Coach - Men's Golf
Athletics
Hennessey 304
toglesby@mtmercy.edu

Duffy, Jennifer
Assistant Coach - Women's Cross Country and Track
Athletics
McAuley 111

McMurrin, Raven
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics
Warde 107
319.363.1323 x:1500
rmcmurrin@mtmercy.edu

Nelson, Carlos
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
cnelson@mtmercy.edu

Graham, J.P.
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics
jgraham@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Marlin, Deborah
Head Coach-Volleyball
Athletics
Hennessey 301
319.363.1323 x:1497
dmarlin@mtmercy.edu

Tiedtke, Blake
Strength and Conditioning Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey

Scheckel, Ryan
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Cross Country
Athletics
Hennessey 306
319.363.1323 x:1836
scheckel@mtmercy.edu

Samek, Beth
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
esamek@mtmercy.edu

Schmidt, Shanna
Volunteer-Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics

Back to top

Yoder, Larry
Head Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey 301
319.363.1323 x:1576
lyoder@mtmercy.edu

Heffner, Kaleb
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
kheffner@mtmercy.edu

Martin, Rhonda
Office Manager - Athletics
Athletics
Hennessey 305
319.363.1323 x:1376
rmartin@mtmercy.edu

Greiner, Emily
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics

Hadzic, Amir
Assistant Director of International Programs & Student Services
Athletics
University Center 240K
319.363.1323 x:1543
ahadzic@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Gavin, Paul
Head Coach - Men's Basketball / Men's Golf
Athletics
Hennessey 303
319.363.1323 x:1324
pgavin@mtmercy.edu

Grote, Jenni
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
jbaker@mtmercy.edu

Manuel, Matthew
Assistant Tract & Field Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
mmanuel@mtmercy.edu

Kintzel, Bob
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
bkintzel@mtmercy.edu

Reisinger, Scot
Athletic Director
Athletics
Hennessey 302
319.363.1323 x:1323
sreisinger@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Olachnovitch, John
Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics
Hennessey
jolachnovitch@mtmercy.edu

Jennings, Aaron
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
Hennessey 304
319.363.1323 x:1322
ajennings@mtmercy.edu

Miller, Stephanie
Assistant Coach - Men's and Women's Track and Field
Athletics

Williams, Colin
Head Coach - Women's Golf
Athletics
Hennessey 301
319.363.1323 x:1950
cwilliams@mtmercy.edu

Thomas, Brittney
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
bthomas@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Diaz, Albert
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
adiaz@mtmercy.edu

Bolger, Matt
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics
mbolger@mtmercy.edu

Jimison, Jamie
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Track & Assistant Coach - Cross Country
Athletics
Busse Library 021D
319.363.1323 x:1307
jjimison@mtmercy.edu

Diercks, Andy
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
adiercks@mtmercy.edu

Cerveny, Virg
Assistant Coach - Bowling
Athletics
Hennessey
vcerveny@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Creighton, Martez
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Athletics
mcreighton@mtmercy.edu

Stephens, Derek
Assistant Coach - Track and Field
Athletics
Hennessey
dstephens@mtmercy.edu

Filer, Austin
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
Athletics
afiler@mtmercy.edu

Bennett, Stacie
Assistant Bowling Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
sbennett@mtmercy.edu

Kontautaite, Saule
Volunteer-Women's Basketball
Athletics

Back to top

Soper, Josh
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
Hennessey
jsoper@mtmercy.edu

Dahm, Jack
Head Baseball Coach & Coordinator of Athletic Fund Raising
Athletics
Busse Library 021A
319.363.1323 x:1311
jdahm@mtmercy.edu