Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Division of Mission and Ministry | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Recreation and Wellness | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Adult Accelerated Programs



Peerman, Celina
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
cpeerman@mtmercy.edu

Shank, Carl
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
cshank@mtmercy.edu

Atkins, Colette
Assistant Provost
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 260
319.363.1323 x:1862
catkins@mtmercy.edu

Crawley, Charles
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
319.363.1323 x:6805
ccrawley@mtmercy.edu

Heenan, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mheenan@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Borman, Dale
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
dborman@mtmercy.edu

Saville, Todd
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:5955
tsaville@mtmercy.edu

Stutzman, Michael
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
mstutzman@mtmercy.edu

Trout, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
ktrout@mtmercy.edu

Gross, William
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
wgross@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pickering, Trace
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
319.363.1323 x:1863
tpickering@mtmercy.edu

Schaffer, Edward
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
eschaffer@mtmercy.edu

Drey, Philip
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Warde 512
pdrey@mtmercy.edu

McGovern, Jen
Adjunct Faculty - Accelerated
Adult Accelerated Programs
jmcgovern@mtmercy.edu

Duffy, Becca
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Donnelly
rduffy@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Petrzelka, Jill
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpetrzelka@mtmercy.edu

Struble, Stacey
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
sstruble@mtmercy.edu

Salter, Christine
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
csalter@mtmercy.edu

Jones, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ajones@mtmercy.edu

Jewell, Julie
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
jjewell@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Pitcher, Bill
Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
wpitcher@mtmercy.edu

Ladage, David
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
dladage@mtmercy.edu

Pulkrabek, Julie
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
jpulkrabek@mtmercy.edu

Wendler, Terri
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
twendler@mtmercy.edu

Mulcahey, Bill
Adjunct Faculty-Accelerated
Adult Accelerated Programs
Campus Ministry
mulcahey@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Garberson, Nancy
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
ngarberson@mtmercy.edu

Fagan, Brian
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
bfagan@mtmercy.edu

Whitson, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
twhitson@mtmercy.edu

Parr, Allison
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
aparr@mtmercy.edu

Hassman, Benjamin
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
bhassman@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Hatter, Christy
Adjunct Faculty - Institute
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
chatter@mtmercy.edu

Ousley, Shannon
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
sousley@mtmercy.edu

Christensen, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs

Pint-Burke, Tonetta
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
tpint-burke@mtmercy.edu

Pritchard, Brent
Adjunct Faculty - Accelerated
Adult Accelerated Programs
bpritchard@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Chapman, Dana
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
dchapman@mtmercy.edu

Schilling, Kimberly
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
kschilling@mtmercy.edu

Bruce, Shateisha
Accelerated Program Coordinator
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
sbruce@mtmercy.edu

Kohl, Susan
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
skohl@mtmercy.edu

Brause, Sally
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
sbrause@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Ryan, Mark
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
mryan@mtmercy.edu

Hunt, Jenna
On Line Program Coordinator
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207C
319.363.1323 x:1867
jrinehart@mtmercy.edu

Abejo, Janet
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
jabejo@mtmercy.edu

Pautsch, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rpautsch@mtmercy.edu

Springer, Robin
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rspringer@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Mourer, Kimberly
Academic Advisor for Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207C
319.363.1323 x:1045
kmourer@mtmercy.edu

Boscaljon, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty - Adult Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
dboscaljon@mtmercy.edu

Davermann-Reid, Darline
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
ddavermann@mtmercy.edu

Streff, Rebecca
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
rstreff@mtmercy.edu

Hlubek, Andrew
Adult & Graduate Admissions Representative
Adult Accelerated Programs
Graduate Center 171C
319.363.1323 x:2565
ahlubek@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Olmstead, Sara
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
solmstead@mtmercy.edu

Sherman, Tiffany
Administrative Assistant-Accelerated Program
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile 207
319.363.1323 x:1863
tsherman@mtmercy.edu

Martens, Gennie
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Accelerated Programs
Basile
gmartens@mtmercy.edu