Faculty and Staff Directory

Search | All Employees | Departmental Guide

Academic and Student Affairs | Academic Center Excellence | Administration | Admissions | Adult Accelerated Programs | Athletics | Bookstore | Business | Business Office | Campus Ministry | Campus Music | Career Services | Communication, Literature & Arts | Counseling Services | Development and Alumni Relations | Education | Emerging Leaders | Enrollment and Student Services | Facilities | Financial Aid | Graduate Programs | Health and Wellness | History, Political Sci, & Justice | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Institutional Events | Institutional Research | International Programs | Library | Mailroom | Marketing and Communications | Mercy Mission and Identity | Natural, Mathematics, & Comptr Science | Nursing | Philosophy, Religion & Campus Ministry | President's Office | Psychology, Sociology & Social Work | Public Safety | Registrar Office | Residence Life | Social Work | Student Activities | Switchboard |

Admissions



Swanson, Ali
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260G
319.363.1323 x:1609
aswanson@mtmercy.edu

D'Amico, Joshua
Assistant Director, Transfer and International
Admissions
University Center 260K
319.363.1323 x:1614
jdamico@mtmercy.edu

Garcia, Lauren
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions
University Center 260L
319.363.1323 x:1611
lgarcia@mtmercy.edu

Slocum, Joe
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260X
319.363.1323 x:1610
jslocum@mtmercy.edu

Poldervaart, Tyler
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
UC 260W
319.363.1323 x:1652
tpoldervaart@mtmercy.edu

Back to top

Washler, Sarah
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Admissions
University Center 260T
319.363.1323 x:1612
swashler@mtmercy.edu

Suddendorf, Hannah
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
University Center 260W
319.363.1323 x:1628
hsuddendorf@mtmercy.edu