Facilities

Dave DennisDavid Dennis
Director of Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1313
Regina 039
ddennis@mtmercy.edu

Dennis GehringDennis Gehring  
Assistant Facilities Director 
319.363.1323 x:2995 
Regina 039
dgehring@mtmercy.edu

Deb O'HaraDeborah O'Hara
Facilities Operations Supervisor
319.363.1323 x:1290
Regina 039 
dohara@mtmercy.edu


 

Adam Bedell  
General Maintenance
319.363.1323 x:1262
abedell@mtmercy.edu

Anthony Begley  
Night Maintenance
319.363.1323 x:1290
tbegley@mtmercy.edu

Kevin Dietrich  
Facilities Floor Care
319.363.1323 x:1262  
kdietrich@mtmercy.edu

Robert Fahrenkrog 
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1290

James Gibbs  
Custodian 
319.363.1323 x:2993 
jgibbs@mtmercy.edu

Richard Hall
Maintenance Supervisor
319.363.1323 x:7538
rhall@mtmercy.edu

Angela Jansa 
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1222
ajansa@mtmercy.edu

Mamawa Kaisamba 
319.363.1323 x:1222
mkaisamba@mtmercy.edu

Gary Knapp 
General Maintenance
319.363.1323 x:1290

Steven Lawrence 
Lead Groundskeeper
319.363.1323 x:1262
slawrence@mtmercy.edu

Julia Lewis  
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1290
jlewis@mtmercy.edu

Fidel Mejia  
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1262
fmejia@mtmercy.edu

Edward Murphy  
Night Custodial Supervisor
319.363.1323 x:1530
emurphy@mtmercy.edu

Lawrence Noggle 
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1290
lnoggle@mtmercy.edu

Carlos Pabon-Caban  
Facilities Floor Care 
319.363.1323 x:1290 
cpabon@mtmercy.edu

Thomas Patterson 
Custodian Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
tpatterson@mtmercy.edu  

Jader Perez 
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
jperez@mtmercy.edu

Derral Power 
Painter Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
dpower@mtmercy.edu

Alan Safley
Custodian
319.363.1323 x:1290
asafley@mtmercy.edu

David Walker
Facilities
319.363.1323 x:1262
dwalker@mtmercy.edu