Enrollment and Student Services

Division of Enrollment and Student Services

Rob Callahan
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
260D University Center
rcallahan@mtmercy.edu  |  319-368-6462 

 

Scot Reisinger
Athletic Director
302 Hennessey
sreisinger@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323 ext. 1323 

 

Bethany Rinderknecht
Financial Aid Director
112C Warde
brinderknecht@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323 ext. 1545 

 

Lisa Lafler
Assistant Vice President for Communications & Marketing
Warde Hall 201
llafler@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323 ext. 1205

 

Dr. Checka Leinwall
Dean of Students
240N University Center
cleinwall@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323 ext. 6469

 

Terri Crumley
Dean of Admissions

University Center 260M
tcrumley@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323 ext. 1017
5