Enrollment and Student Services

Division of Enrollment and Student Services

Robert B. Callahan, Ph.D.
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
260D University Center
rcallahan@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1018

 

Scot Reisinger
Athletic Director
302 Hennessey
sreisinger@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1323 

 

Bethany Rinderknecht
Financial Aid Director
112C Warde
brinderknecht@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1545 

 

Lisa Lafler
Assistant Vice President for Communications & Marketing
Warde Hall 201
llafler@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1205

 

Malinda Jensen
Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
240N University Center
mjensen@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1630

 

Terri Snyders Crumley, D.M.A.
Dean of Admissions

University Center 260M
tcrumley@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1017

 

Catharine Cashner
Director of International Student Recruitment & Integration

University Center 240J
ccashner@mtmercy.edu  |  319-363-1323319-363-1323  ext. 1713