Elementary Education Faculty and Staff


Ellen O KeefeEllen Warrington
Professor of Education
Chair, Department of Education
422B Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1242
ewarrington@mtmercy.edu



Dawn BehanDawn Behan
Associate Professor of Education
Director, Education Graduate Programs
Graduate Center 179B
319-363-1323 ext. 1217
dbehan@mtmercy.edu

Paula GanzeveldPaula Ganzeveld
Lecturer of Education
418 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1388
pganzeveld@mtmercy.edu

Norma Linda Gonzalez-MattinglyNorma Linda Gonzalez-Mattingly
Associate Professor of Education
313 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1303
nmatting@mtmercy.edu


Marc McCoyMarc McCoy
Assistant Professor of Education
421 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1282
mmccoy@mtmercy.edu

Nancy MerrymanNancy Merryman
Associate Professor of Education
423 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1266
merryman@mtmercy.edu

Jennifer RasmussenJennifer Rasmussen
Associate Professor of Education
419 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 8888
jrasmussen@mtmercy.edu

Janet Rohner

Janet Rohner
Professor of Education
309 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1830
jrohner@mtmercy.edu

Jennifer SchmidtJennifer Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Education
425 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1557
jschmidt@mtmercy.edu


Lisa SmithLisa Smith

Assistant Professor of Education
426 Warde Hall
319-363-1323 ext. 1379
lsmith@mtmercy.edu